Home Biography LISTEN: Soft Drops Debut EP ‘Vibrations’

LISTEN: Soft Drops Debut EP ‘Vibrations’

Uber-talented Nigerian singer and songwriter Soft finally releases his long-awaited project, an EP titled ‘Vibrations’. The project consists of 5 mellifluous songs, released under Dagogo Records.

  • Artist Name: Soft
  • EP Title: Vibrations
  • Producers: OzedikusBlaise Beats1da Banton
  • Number of Tracks: 5
  • Genre: Afrobeats
  • Record Label: Dagogo Records
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021

Soft Vibrations

                        Soft Vibrations

Weeks after sharing Ozedikus-produced impressive tune ‘Somersault‘, Dagogo Records poster boy Soft returns with the complete package. After months in the booth, the boy finally unveil his debut extended play dubbed ‘Vibrations‘.

Vibrations‘ is Soft’s first official extended play, it is his third official output for 2021. As regards the production credit, OzedikusBlaise Beats, and 1da Banton all contributed to the project.

About The Artist

Soft whose real name is Collins Uche Faith is Nigerian singer-songwriter and performing act born on October 5, 1999. He grew up in Lagos State, western part of Nigeria. He is a multi-talented artist who is also known for his impressive dance moves. Signed to Dagogo records, the fast rising talent has shown that he is a force to reckon with in the music industry.

Listen on Digital Streaming Platforms