Home Album LISTEN: FAVE Releases Debut EP ‘Riddim 5’

LISTEN: FAVE Releases Debut EP ‘Riddim 5’

Nigerian singer-songwriter FAVE has released a new EP titled, Riddim 5. As the title portrays, it consists of 5 solo records, including the successful hit, Baby Riddim.

FAVE Riddim 5 EP

Basking on the success of her hit single “Baby Riddim,” FAVE has decided to decorate her catalogue and start the new year with a body of work. Finally, she unlocks her highly anticipated debut EP dubbed “Riddim 5.”

As usual, FAVE is known for having multiple songs without features, the new project is not spared either. The “Riddim 5” EP consists of 5 mellifluous tunes, “Obsessed,” “S.M.K,” “Kilotufe,” “Mr Man,” and of course the popular record “Baby Riddim.”

Listen to “Riddim 5” EP below.

The Project Details

  • Artist Name: FAVE
  • EP Title: Riddim 5
  • Number of Tracks: 5
  • Country: Nigeria
  • Year: 2021