Future Releases New Album I Never Liked You Featuring Kanye West, Drake And Tems: Listen

Future, photo by Gregory Harris for GQ

Future has released his new album I Never Liked You. The follow-up to 2020’s High Off Life features guest contributions from Kanye West, Drake, Young Thug, Tems, EST Gee, Gunna, and Kodak Black. Take a listen to the new album below, and check out the Rick Nyce–directed music video for Future’s West collaboration “Keep It Burnin.”

I Never Liked You is Future’s ninth solo studio album. Since sharing High Off Life, the rapper has collaborated with Lil Uzi Vert on Pluto x Baby Pluto, served as an executive producer of Kanye West’s Donda 2, memorably collaborated with Drake on the Certified Lover Boy song “Way 2 Sexy,” released the single “Worst Day,” guested on Saturday Night Live with Gunna, and more.


Next Post

Welcome Back!

Login to your account below

Retrieve your password

Please enter your username or email address to reset your password.