Home Album Boy Spyce – Boy Spyce EP

Boy Spyce – Boy Spyce EP

Download Full EP: Boy Spyce by Boy Spyce
Boy Spyce – Boy Spyce EP
Mavin records presents the introduction expanded play project by quick rising artist and lyricist Boy Spyce. The venture which is named “Kid Spyce” comes following the huge endorsement he got when he delivered a cover to Essence a year prior.

Boy Spyce went viral after sharing a video of himself singing beautifully a cover of Wizkid & Tems’ – ‘Essence‘. He also delivered two amazing singles; ‘Smiles (Freestyle)‘ and ‘Weather For Two (WFT)‘ which also ganered lots of streams on the different music streaming platforms.

The 5 tracks consisted EP was produced by Skool Beatz, AykBeats, Kezzi, Johnny Drille, Presto and Andre Vibez.

Listen to Boy Spyce EP below.

Boy Spyce – Boy Spyce EP Tracklist
1. Dreams
2. Bad Things
3. WayoWayo
4. Nobody
5. Destiny